Skip to content

Roles Management Guide ​

User Roles Roles are used to group users for reporting as well as building users and associating features and settings to them. You can modify a Role and all users that are associated will be updated with the new settings. If you have integrated users with a HRIS or HCM you can build default settings for Roles and when they are built they will inherent the settings.

Roles Management Interface ​

homepage

Create a New Roles ​

homepage